الهاتف ::
الصين كامل تتحمل الكرة صمام الصانع
Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD

الذهب أعلى صمام يقع في مدينة أوبي، ونتشو، الصين، حيث يمكن جعل جميع أنواع الكرات الدقة، تشمل أعلى دخول، مقعد معدني و v نوع كرات. على هذه القاعدة، منتجاتنا مجموعة من العائمة، ترونيون، بوابة غلوب الاختيار صمام، فراشة صمام، etc.Surely يمكننا تصميمها حسب متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.

منزل المنتجاتكامل تتحمل الكرة صمام

API6D كامل الكرة صمام الكرة R-بتف سيت 150LB 14INCH الكرة SS304 جير التشغيل

API6D كامل الكرة صمام الكرة R-بتف سيت 150LB 14INCH الكرة SS304 جير التشغيل

    • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
    • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
  • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: 中国
    اسم العلامة التجارية: GOLD TOP
    إصدار الشهادات: API6D
    رقم الموديل: Q41F

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pcs
    تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي
    وقت التسليم: 5~35days
    القدرة على العرض: 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى + + 25days في
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: CF8 صلة: رف بو سو أسم B16.5، أسم B16.25
    الضغط: 2500lbs 150LB ~ معيار: ASME B16.34
    وصف المنتج: صمام الكرة على الجانب تقليم: SS304
    ربط نهاية: أسم B16.5، أسم B16.25
    تسليط الضوء:

    full port ball valve

    ,

    full flow ball valve

    API6D كامل الكرة صمام الكرة R-بتف سيت 150LB 14INCH الكرة SS304 جير التشغيل

    كامل تتحمل الكرة صمام هو صمام أن قطر حفرة من الكرة هو نفس الحجم مع حجم الأنابيب. انخفاض بالفالفس تتحمل هو صمام أن قطر حفرة من الكرة ليست هي نفس الحجم مع حجم الأنابيب. في الحد الأدنى من الكرة بالفلافيس انخفاض قطرها حجم واحد أقل من حجم الأنابيب أي 4 بوصة الأنابيب وقطر الكرة هو 3 بوصة (عادة رمزيزيداس 4 × 3 بوصة الكرة صمامات). من تعريفه يمكننا أن نعرف بسرعة أن تتحمل كامل سيكون أقل انخفاض الضغط و تتحمل تتحمل المزيد من انخفاض الضغط منذ انخفاض تتحمل هو تماما مثل الفاصل تقييد أن تضييق في الوسط. لذلك عندما يتم استخدام كامل تتحمل أو انخفاض تتحمل الكرة صمامات؟

    كما الافتراضي لتطبيق منصة البحرية حيث الوزن والتكلفة هي المسألة، وينبغي أن تستخدم صمامات الكرة تتحمل انخفاض.تقليل تتحمل الكرة الصمامات هو أخف وزنا في الوزن مقارنة كاملة تتحمل الكرة الصمامات. أيضا، قد يتم استخدام الصمامات الكرة تتحمل انخفاض في تطبيق حيث انخفاض الضغط من خلال الصمامات لا يؤثر بشكل كبير على الخدمات (في معظم أبليكاتيونث انخفاض الضغط من خلال انخفاض تتحمل الكرة صمام منخفض جدا).

    ل صمامات الكرة دفعتها التي تستخدم لعزل السفينة أو أي خدمات السوائل، وانخفاض صمام الكرة عادة ما تستخدم ل برودكتيونسيباراتور، شفط الغسيل، مولد غليكول الخ في حين أن الكرة تتحمل كامل الكرة صمامات تستخدم عادة لتفجير أسفل، خط قابل للاشتعال، مشعب الإنتاج، خط أنابيب الخ. في الواقع لتفجير أسفل أو أي تطبيق مماثل، يمكننا أيضا استخدام أريدوسد تتحمل منذ انخفاض الضغط عادة إيسن و رسكو؛ ر كبيرة. ولكن عادة ما يأتي من مواصفات المشروع يتطلب أن يكون كامل تتحمل. وهو يختلف مع خط خنزير يمكن أن يكون في شكل تتحمل كامل للسماح للخنازير يمر ثيفالفيس في نشاط خنزير.

    أدناه هو التوضيح الكامل تتحمل الكرة صمام و انخفاض تتحمل الكرة صمام من فالبارت.

    كاست، ترونيون، صمام الكرة

    يتم استخدام صمام الكرة ترونيون لقطع أو توصيل وسائل الإعلام في مختلف Class150 ~ Class2500. الصمامات المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة مناسبة لمختلف وسائل الإعلام مثل الماء والبخار والزيت والغاز المسال والغاز الطبيعي وغاز الفحم وحمض النيتريك، المؤكسد واليوريا وغيرها. وتشمل وسائط القيادة التشغيل اليدوي والتشغيل الكهربائي. اتصال ينتهي يمكن شفة أو بعقب اللحام.

    السمات الهيكلية
    1. كتلة مزدوجة وذب (دب)
    عندما يتم إغلاق الصمام ويتم تفريغ التجويف الأوسط من خلال صمام التفريغ، فإن المقاعد المنبع والمصب بشكل مستقل منع السائل في مدخل ومخرج لتحقيق وظيفة كتلة مزدوجة. وظيفة أخرى من جهاز التفريغ هو أن مقعد صمام يمكن التحقق إذا كان هناك أي تسرب أثناء الاختبار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن غسل الودائع داخل الجسم وتفريغها من خلال جهاز التفريغ للحد من الأضرار التي لحقت المقعد عن طريق الشوائب في المتوسط.

    2. انخفاض عزم التشغيل
    صمام الكرة خط أنابيب ترونيون يعتمد هيكل الكرة ترونيون و العائمة مقعد صمام، وذلك لتحقيق انخفاض عزم الدوران تحت ضغط التشغيل. ويستخدم بتف التشحيم الذاتي والانزلاق تحمل للحد من معامل الاحتكاك إلى أدنى بالتزامن مع كثافة عالية وعالية النقاء الجذعية.
    3. الطوارئ ختم الجهاز
    صمامات الكرة التي يبلغ قطرها أكثر من أو تساوي 6 "(DN150) كلها مصممة مع جهاز حقن تسرب على الجذع والمقعد. عندما تكون حلقة المقعد أو حلقة الجذع O معطوبة بسبب حادث، يمكن حقن مانع تسرب المقابلة من قبل جهاز حقن تسرب لمنع تسرب المتوسطة على حلقة مقعد والساق. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن استخدام نظام ختم مساعد لغسل و تشحيم المقعد للحفاظ على نظافة.

    4. تصميم هيكل مقاومة للحريق
    في حالة نشوب حريق أثناء استخدام صمام، خاتم مقعد، الجذعية يا الدائري و شفة الأوسط o حلقة مصنوعة من بتف، المطاط أو غيرها من المواد غير المعدنية سوف تتحلل أو التالفة تحت درجة حرارة عالية. تحت الضغط من المتوسط ​​صمام الكرة سيدفع مقعد التجنيب بسرعة نحو الكرة لجعل خاتم ختم المعادن الاتصال الكرة وتشكيل المعادن المساعدة إلى معدن ختم الهيكل، والتي يمكن السيطرة على نحو فعال تسرب صمام. تصميم هيكل مقاومة للحريق من صمام الكرة خط أنابيب ترونيون يتوافق مع متطلبات أبي 607، أبي 6FA، بس 7655 وغيرها من المعايير.

    الأحجام: dn50 ~ 2000mmNPS 2 "~ 48"

    ضغط المدى: 150LB ~ 1500LB

    الجسم المواد: وب، WC6، لب، WC9، CF8، CF8M، CF3 و CF3M

    مقاعد لينة: بتف، ربتف، نظرة خاطفة، ديفلون، نايلون.

    مقاعد معدنية: كربيد التنغستن (تك)، ستليتد، Ni60.

    درجة الحرارة: -30ºC ~ 425ºC

    اساسي :

    التصميم: API6D، BS1414 / أسم B 16.34

    وجها لوجه: أسم B 16.10

    إند فلانج: أسم / أنسي B 16.5،

    بو إند: أسم B 16.25

    اختبار: API598

    فير فير صيف : API607 / API6FA

    مكافحة ساكنة نيس مر-01-75.

    كتلة مزدوجة ونزيف تصميم (دب)

    • ختم الجذعية مزدوجة.
    • الكرة يمكن الحفاظ على الضغط ختم خط أنابيب عندما يتم إغلاق أو فتح بالكامل.
    • أقصر ريدوتشس الأكمام العلوي تحمل الحمل وتشغيل تورو
    • جهاز الحد يضمن فتح وإغلاق موقف دقيق للصمام.
    • يتم فصل الكرة والساق وذلك للحد من الحمل الجذعية.
    • الجذعية تتبنى المضادة-- ضربة-- خارج التصميم.
    • يتم إدخال سطح الختم في المقعد المعدني تي بواسطة البوليمر أو البلاستيك
    • و ميتالباكيد الذاتي التشحيم بتف تحمل و بتف غسالات التوجه
    • قم بتقليل عزم الدوران الفتحي وإطالة عمر خدمة الصمام.
    • يمكن منع تسرب الجذعية من خلال تركيب الشحوم في حالات الطوارئ.

    الوضعية
    مصفاة
    المواد الكيميائية
    البتروكيماويات
    محطة توليد الكهرباء
    غاز

    خيار الدفع:
    محركات المحرك المقدمة لسكين صمام بوابة تشمل عقارب مع ارتفاع أو غير ارتفاع الجذعية، أو بدلا من ذلك مزدوجة أو المفعول واحد اسطوانات هوائية، شطبة والعتاد، المحركات الكهربائية.
    الملحقات الهوائية:
    اسطوانة وملف لولبي (فيستو، إيرتاك، هيريون، أسكو، أونيو، سمك) / بوسيتيونر (يتك، أب، سيمنز، أزبيل) / مرشح / الحد التبديل (أومرون، فيستو، إفم، P + F)
    أجزاء
    المحرك الكهربائي المحرك:
    المحرك جعل - روتورك، أوما، أكت، أنتريب الخ

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD

    اتصل شخص: sales

    الهاتف :: +8613758447235

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD
    الهاتف ::86-577-86621729
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة كامل تتحمل الكرة صمام المزود. © 2017 - 2020 fbballvalve.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Full Bore Ball Valve manufacturer
Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD

Gold top valve  located in Oubei Town, Wenzhou, China,where can make all kinds of precision balls,including top entry,metal seat and V type balls.On this base,our products range of floating,trunnion,Gate globe check valve ,butterfly valve ,etc.Surely we can design them by customer's special requirements.

Home ProductsFull Bore Ball Valve

API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

    • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
    • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
  • API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: Gold top valve
    Certification: API6D
    Model Number: Q41F

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1pcs
    Packaging Details: wooden box
    Delivery Time: 5~35days
    Supply Ability: 100+pcs+25days
    Detailed Product Description
    MATERIAL: CF8 Connection: RF BW SW ASME B16.5、ASME B16.25
    Pressure: 150lb~2500lbs Standard: ASME B16.34
    Product Description: Side-mounted Ball Valve TRIM: SS304
    Connecting End: ASME B16.5、ASME B16.25

    API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

     

    Full bore ball valve is a valve that the hole diameter of its ball is the same size with the pipe size. Reduced bore ballvalves is a valve that the hole diameter of its ball is not the same size with the pipe size. In minimum the reduced ballvalves ball diameter are one size lower than the pipe size i.e. 4 inch pipe and ball diameter is 3 inch (usually symbolizedas 4 x 3 inch ball valves). From its definition we can quickly know that the full bore will have less pressure drop andreduced bore will have more pressure drop since reduced bore is just like a restriction orifice that narrowing at the middlepart. So when full bore or reduced bore ball valves will be used?

    As default for offshore platform application where weight and cost is matter, the reduced bore ball valves should be used.Reduced bore ball valves is lighter in weight compare to full bore ball valves. Also, the reduced bore ball valves might beused in application where the pressure drop through the valves is not significantly effect the services (at most applicationthe pressure drop through reduced bore ball valve is very low).

    For actuated ball valves that used to isolate vessel or any fluid services, reduced ball valve usually used for productionseparator, suction scrubber, glycol generator etc. While full bore actuated ball valves usually used for blow down,piggable line, production manifold, pipeline etc. Actually for blow down or any similar application, we can also use areduced bore since the pressure drop usually isn’t significant. But usually it comes from the project specificationthat requires it to be full bore. It differs with piggable line that must be in form of full bore to allow the pig going through thevalves at pigging activity.

    Below is the illustration of full bore ball valve and reduced bore ball valve from Valbart.

     

    CAST TRUNNION BALL VALVE

    The trunnion ball valve is used to cut off or connect the media in various of Class150~Class2500. The valves made of different materials are suitable for various media such as water, steam, oil, liquefied gas, natural gas, coal gas, nitric acid, oxidizer, urea and etc. The driving modes include manual operation and electric operation. The connection ends can be flange or butt welding.

    STRUCTURAL FEATURES
    1. Double Block And Bleed(DBB)
    When the valve is closed and the middle cavity is emptied through the discharge valve, the upstream and downstream seats will independently block the fluid at the inlet and outlet to realize double block function. Another function of the discharge device is that the valve seat can be checked if there is any leakage during the test. In addition, the deposits inside the body can be washed and discharged through the discharge device to reduce damage to the seat by impurities in the medium.
    API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
    2. Low Operating Torque
    The trunnion pipeline ball valve adopts the trunnion ball structure and floating valve seat, so as to achieve lower torque under operating pressure. It uses self-lubricating PTFE and sliding bearing to reduce the friction coefficient to the lowest in conjunction with the high intensity and high fineness stem.
    3. Emergency Sealing Device
    The ball valves with the diameter more than or equal to 6″(DN150) are all designed with sealant injection device on stem and seat. When the seat ring or stem O ring is damaged due to accident, the corresponding sealant can be injected by the sealant injection device to avoid medium leakage on seat ring and stem. If necessary, the auxiliary sealing system can be used for washing and lubricating the seat to maintain its cleanliness.
    API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE
    4. Fireproof Structure Design
    In case of fire during the use of valve, the seat ring, stem O ring and middle flange O ring made of PTFE, rubber or other non-metal materials will be decomposed or damaged under high temperature. Under pressure of the medium the ball valve will push the seat retainer rapidly towards the ball to make the metal seal ring contact the ball and form the auxiliary metal to metal sealing structure, which can effectively control valve leakage. The fireproof structure design of trunnion pipeline ball valve conforms to requirements in API 607,API 6FA,BS 7655 and other standards.

    Sizes:DN50~2000mmNPS 2″~48″

    Pressure Range:150LB~1500LB

    Body Material:WCB,WC6,LCB,WC9,CF8,CF8M,CF3 and CF3M

    Soft Seats:PTFE,RPTFE,PEEK,DEVLON,NYLON.

    Metal Seats: Tungsten Carbide(TC), Stellited, Ni60.

    Temperature:-30ºC~425ºC

    Standard :

    Design: API6D, BS1414/ASME B 16.34

    Face to Face: ASME B 16.10

    End Flange:ASME/ANSI B 16.5,

    BW End: ASME B 16.25

    Test :API598

    Fire safe:API607/API6FA

    Anti-static NACE MR-01-75.

     
     
    •  

    •  

    Double block and bleed design(DBB)

     

    • Double stem sealing.
    • The ball can maintain pressure sealing of pipeline when it is closed or fully opened.
    • Shorter upper sleeve reducces bearing load and operation torue
    • Limit device ensures the accurate opening and closing position of the valve.
    • The ball and stem are separated so as to reduce stem load.
    • The stem adopts anti-blow-out design.
    • The sealing surface is inserted into te metal seat by polymer or plastic
    • The metalbacked self-lubricating PTFE bearing and PTFE thrust washers
    • Reduce the opening torque and prolong the service life of the valve.
    • Stem leakage can be prevented through the emergency grease fitting.

    Application
    Refinery
    Chemical
    Petrochemical
    Power plant
    Gas

    Drive option:
    Drive actuators offered for the knife gate valve include handwheel with rising or non-rising stem, or alternatively double or single-acting pneumatic cylinders, Bevel Gear, electric actuators.
    Pneumatic Accessories:
    Cylinder & Solenoid (FESTO,AirTAC,HERION,ASCO,UNIWO,SMC)/ Positioner(YTC,ABB, SIEMENS,AZBIL)/Filter/ Limit switch(OUMRON,FESTO,IFM,P+F)
    parts
    Electrical Motor Actuator:
    Actuator Make – Rotork, Auma, ACT, Antrieb etc.

    API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

    API6D FULL BORE BALL VALVE R-PTFE SEAT 150LB 14INCH BALL SS304 GEAR OPERATE

     

     

    Contact Details
    Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD

    Contact Person: sales

    Tel: +8613758447235

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Wenzhou Goldtop Valve Co.LTD
    Tel:86-577-86621729
    China Good Quality Full Bore Ball Valve Supplier. Copyright © 2017 fbballvalve.com. All Rights Reserved.